American Idol

Is anyone sick of this show yet? I myself have yet to watch a whole episode, it makes me cringe, they are just milking this show for all it’s worth because they don’t want to invest in another

How America Figured out where global warming started.

How America Figured out where global warming started.

show. It’s a good thing i largely stay away from television but keep up to date on my Fav five which include Dexter, House, Lost, Deadliest Catch, The Logging show based in Maine, And any awesome show on the discovery channel.

What are your thought on American Idol? Time to put it to rest as the lamest show ever?

One response to “American Idol

  1. Love this blog I’ll be back when I have more time.

Leave a Reply

