Conversation of genius.

I recently called someone about an apartment for rent. An elderly gentlemen picked up the phone and said yes the apartment was still for rent.

I then asked a few questions and he answered most of them, until i got to the part about pets.

me- “so are cats allowed”

him-“i dont know what that is”

me- ” a caaaaaat, you know a feline, four paws and a tail”

him- “yeah i still dont know what that is”

me- “C as in camel, A as in apple, T as in Tree”

him- “Is that some kind of section 8 low income housing thing?”

me- uh no, it’s a PET like a doooog only not, it’s a CAT, oh nevermind”

Leave a Reply

