129.

What dreams may come.

the 2010 UppaBaby Vista.If i was walking around Portland with this mean machine I know i would turn some heads. I’d be the best promoter for this company! YEP!

is probably just out of my grasp. I will keep on with my quest. With living feeling monumentally overwhelming and everything just has this swift swirling motion, a malstrom, an amalgamation of stress. Swirling down, if only it was as pretty as this sink. I could totally make one of these. Easily. Besides the faucet. Maybe i should just become rich selling awesome sinks?

Leave a Reply

