My child will be nameless

Because I can’t come up with one that feels appropriate.

Please let me introduce you to the contenders…

Wyatt David

Lachlan

Mackenzie

and that’s as far as i got.

5 responses to “My child will be nameless

  1. Not that my opinion matters but as much as I love Mackenzie, it’s a predominantly female name these days.

    I’m way big into baby naming. What are your criteria? I WILL find you the perfect name,

  2. Any particular ethnicity? Like are you Irish?

    Finn, Declan, Asher, Hudson, Simon, Decker

    Those were our favorites other than Sawyer

  3. Bennett, Beckett, Elliot, Emmett, Everett?

Leave a Reply

